Board of Directors


CFSC board & staff-March 2013Canadian Friends Service Committee has 15 members from across Canada. All are members or attenders of a Quaker Meeting within Canadian Yearly Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends. CYM appoints members for three-year, renewable (once) terms. Canadian Young Friends Yearly Meeting also appoints one representative.

Correspondence to the Board should be sent by email or by mail to our office:

Canadian Friends Service Committee
60 Lowther Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1C7

Current members of CFSC (August 2017 – July 2018):

Trevor Chandler (Interior BC Quakers, British Columbia)

Peter Cross (Hamilton Meeting, Ontario)

Paul Dekar (Hamilton Meeting, Ontario)

Graeme Hope (Interior BC Quakers, British Columbia)

Rob Hughes (Vancouver Meeting, British Columbia)

Joy Morris (Calgary Meeting, Alberta)

Heather Neun (Vancouver Meeting, British Columbia)

Derek Nice (Wooler Meeting, Ontario)

Lesley Robertson (Interior BC Quakers, British Columbia)

Lana Robinson (Cowichan Valley Meeting, British Columbia)

Rachel Singleton-Polster (Cowichan Valley Meeting, British Columbia)

Bertha Small (Ottawa Meeting, Ontario)

David Summerhays (Montreal Meeting, Quebec)

Linda Taffs (Vancouver Island, British Columbia)

Contact CFSC Clerks and staff.