Clerks & Staff

Clerks & staff of Canadian Friends Service Committee (Quakers)

CFSC’s Indigenous Rights program committee at work.

Click below to email the person you’d like to reach, or call our office 416-920-5213.

Clerks of CFSC, Program Committees, and Administrative Committees

Clerk, Canadian Friends Service Committee:  Lana Robinson

Program Committees

Clerk – criminal justice work: David Summerhays

Clerk – Indigenous Peoples’ human rights work:  Rob Hughes

Clerk – Peace work:  Trevor Chandler

Administrative Committees

Clerk, Finance Committee:  Don Alexander

Clerk, Personnel Committee:  Lana Robinson

CFSC Nominating Clerk:  Lesley Robertson

Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Peace Program Coordinator and

Communications Coordinator: Matthew Legge
General Secretary,

Finance Administrator, and

Indigenous Rights Program Coordinator: Jennifer Preston
Summer Program Assistant: Maggie Sager
Office Coordinator (contact for general inquiries): Megan ShawMegan
Jane Orion SmithOrion
CFSC Administrator: Tasmin RajotteTasmin