Canadian Friends Service Committee - staff members and board of directors in Toronto
Canadian Friends Service Committee has 15 members from across Canada. Canadian Yearly Meeting appoints members to CFSC for three-year, renewable (once) terms. Canadian Young Friends Yearly Meeting may also appoint one representative to CFSC.
Correspondence to the members of CFSC should be sent by email or by mail to our office:
Canadian Friends Service Committee
60 Lowther Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1C7

Current members of CFSC (alphabetical by last name):

Daisie Auty (Toronto Meeting, Ontario)

Stephen Bishop (Vancouver Island Meeting, British Columbia)

Dick Cotterill (Halifax Meeting, Nova Scotia)

Carol Dixon (Ottawa Meeting, Ontario)

Barbara Everdene (Vancouver Meeting, British Columbia)

Graeme Hope (Interior BC Quakers, British Columbia)

Jeff Little (Yonge Street Meeting, Ontario)

Margaret McCaffrey (Yonge Street Meeting, Ontario)

Joy Morris (Calgary Meeting, Alberta)

Derek Nice (Wooler Meeting, Ontario)

Manuela Popovici (Ottawa, Ontario)

Rachel Singleton-Polster (Cowichan Valley Meeting, British Columbia)

Bertha Small (Ottawa Meeting, Ontario)

Linda Taffs (Vancouver Island, British Columbia)
Contact CFSC Clerks and staff.