Feb 082021
 
Get To Know Thee, Friend
Quakers holding hands with the text "Get to Know Thee, Friend: A twelve part series in honour of CFSC's 90th anniversary."

Brew some tea and join Canadian Friends Service Committee on the last Thursday of every month this year for an online evening of discussion, sharing, and Friendship. Our series Get to Know Thee, Friend is a chance to meet Friends from across Canada and learn about their experience with Friends and with service work.

Register below to receive updates and information about this series of events via email:

   

Did you miss part one with Carol Dixon? View the recording:

     

Upcoming

Part Two: A Conversation with Vince Zelazny

Member of New Brunswick Monthly Meeting and Associate Clerk of Canadian Friends Service Committee

Thursday, February 25th

8:00 – 9:30pm Atlantic / 7:00 – 8:30pm Eastern / 6:00 – 7:30 Central / 5:00 – 6:30 Mountain / 4:00 – 5:30 Pacific

Join us here: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84751107007 

Part Three: Thursday, March 25th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Four: Thursday April 29th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Five: Thursday May 27th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Six: Thursday, June 24th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Seven: Thursday, July 29th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Eight: Thursday, August 26th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Nine: Thursday, September 30th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Ten: Thursday, October 28th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Eleven: Thursday, November 25th

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.

Part Twelve: TBD

Check back in for more information or register using the form above and we will keep you updated via email.